Month in Review: April 2012

I was recently surfing Twitter and I saw that Chris LuCurto does a blog post at the beginning of every month that identifies the most popular posts, based on page views, for the month before. I thought this was a great idea and wanted to implement it myself as it will be a great way for my regular viewers to see what was popular abd for a first time visitor to view the most popular posts as a starting point to reading my blog.

April was my first complete month of blogging on WordPress, and honestly, I am rather surprised at the number of total views that I received, the number of comments and the number of subscribers that I have received so far! I am still working out the bugs in my blog and working to develop my “platform“.  So without further adieu, here are my 5 most popular blog post for the month of April:

1. The Last 5%

2. Delegation: The Covey Way

3. Working For A Company That Works For You

4. On The Front Lines

5. “That Customer”

If you are a regular viewer and have missed any of these posts, feel free to take a look! If you are a first-time viewer, please take a look at these blog posts, comment, share and subscribe for updates using the “follow” button at the top left-hand corner! I greatly appreciate all of the views and comments that I received in the month of April!

Thanks for all the support!

Brandon.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Thanks for reading! What did you think?

